Ford Logo
Lincoln Logo

How Are We Doing?

We put a lot of focus on ensuring a positive customer experience at Signature Auto Group, and we’re thankful for every bit of feedback we receive. The Owosso and Perry communities have been very good to us over the years, and we truly do appreciate whenever someone feels compelled to leave us feedback in our testimonials section.

If you have the time, we would appreciate to hear about your experience at Signature Auto Group. Thank you for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan 05 Nov 2018
I purchased a CPO vehicle from Signature Ford. The process could not have been easier. No stress, no hassle, no pressure and the process was quick. Randy was great to deal with. My vehicle was ready when promised and immaculate. I highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
KellyM 12 Jan 2018
The staff are amazing! They have helped on both big and little things. Everyone from the sales team to the service department are great to work with and treat you like family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mickey 20 May 2018
I hate buying a car. The process takes way too long and it can be painful. I felt that although I spent quite a long time at the dealership, they were willing to work with me to make a fair deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terri 15 Mar 2018
Love everything about Signature Ford, everyone is so friendly and helpful. Calm and welcoming setting (unlike other dealerships I've been to). The Service Department goes way above and beyond!!!! I love the fact that they will pick up and drop off my vehicle for maintenance, I don't have to miss a...ny work or spend a day off sitting and waiting. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonnie Belanger 11 Feb 2018
Was very happy with the service department. They fixed my problem after another dealership messed it up . When ready to trade my Escape in I know where i'm going.
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd 30 Jan 2018
Always treated very well, service is quick and out in very reasonable amount of time. Each time I come in I'm recognized and called name. Means a lot to be greeted by the service team in this manner. Feels like my business is important to Signature.
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied Customer 25 Jan 2018
I have Ford dealerships closer to my home but I drive a bit further because of the consistent quality of service I receive at Signature Ford of Perry.
5 rate
Cars.com
BW 21 Jan 2018
The dealership service staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to take care of my 2017 F150. I went in for an oil change but is was time for a tire rotation as well. The package price for both was extremely fair. They even washed my truck as it was covered in salt from my winter travels.... The service adviser even walked me to my truck and removed the plastic seat cover and paper floor mat before I was handed the keys. I have never had that done in over 40 years of car ownership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy Padden Cuddeback 10 Jan 2018
The people at Signature Ford in Perry are good folks. From the mechanics to the owner, all are friendly, helpful, and professional. Just took my F250 in for its 15,000 mile service. Service was quick and thorough; Aaron went thru the "report card" with me and patiently answered all my questions. Wh...ile I was at the dealership I talked with Jennifer about possibly purchasing an extended warranty on the truck since it's approaching its 3rd birthday. She too was patient as she explained the various options for extended coverage on the truck. Based on her helpful information, and because I plan to keep the truck "forever," I did decide to purchase a 4 year extended warranty. I appreciate the comfortable, helpful attitude that permeates all interactions at Signature Ford. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Olds 05 Jan 2018
Dan Knapp did an excellent job on my vehicle and making sure everything checked out. Ran a full Vehicle report with all statistics in front of us to discuss. Great service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.