Ford Logo
Lincoln Logo

How Are We Doing?

We put a lot of focus on ensuring a positive customer experience at Signature Auto Group, and we’re thankful for every bit of feedback we receive. The Owosso and Perry communities have been very good to us over the years, and we truly do appreciate whenever someone feels compelled to leave us feedback in our testimonials section.

If you have the time, we would appreciate to hear about your experience at Signature Auto Group. Thank you for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John J. 16 Nov 2017
Brought my car in for an oil change. They found the battery to be on the weak side, put it on their tester, and were able to replace it under warranty. They also flagged my tires as nearing the end of their useful tread life. Overall, very thorough job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Otis 26 Oct 2017
Signature Ford Lincoln in owosso is the best. The service department take great care of my vehicles. Brent, Zack and Noah in service are the only people I trust with my vehicles. I pass multiple dealers to come to them. Keep up the great work guys!
5 rate
Google
Tim S 26 Oct 2017
Brent W. in the service department did an awesome job accomodating my tight schedule to get my MKZ in for an oil change, the car was picked up and delivered on time and was washed inside as well as out. Keep up the good work Brent!
5 rate
Google
Anne 24 Oct 2017
Very clean, well organized. I love dealing with Zach and Brent. Very honest and trust worthy.
5 rate
Cars.com
John Bray 24 Oct 2017
I've been dealing with Signature Ford Lincoln for a while now, and these guys know exactly how to make you feel comfortable, the service department is super friendly and extremely help. I always goto Brent because he always gives me great advice and knowledge for the things that need to be done for ...my vehicle. Keep up the fantastic work! Will continue to bring my vehicle here for service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cassy Humphreys 24 Oct 2017
Brent is by far the best when it comes to going above and beyond in the service department. He always makes sure to explain every option and the costs of those options. Brent not only makes sure your car is serviced quickly, he makes you feel valued with your car concerns. For your service needs, ...make sure to ask for Brent! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara Jewell 24 Oct 2017
Best dealership around! Currently have 3 vehicles from Signature, lifelong customers! Zack Barnett in service is top notch! I refer all my friends and family.
5 rate
Google
James J., East Lansing, MI 27 Sep 2017
Just picked up our new Fusion.  As unusual (about our 10+ vehicle here), I could not have asked for a better experience.  Ron Rigdon and Rich Frieling really make a difference. It may be a bit of a drive from East Lansing, but well worth it.
5 rate
Yelp
Heather 15 Dec 2016
Just got my 5th car from this place and I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER! Everyone went above and beyond!! Richard helped with finding the perfect car for me and the perfect truck for my husband. With both vehicles, he made sure we were within our budget which made the whole process so much easier. To top eve...rything off, Fred delivered my car to me at work and took the time to help sync up my phone and explain all the new "bells and whistles". Just an overall stress free experience- If I could give more stars, I would! Thank you Signature Auto Group, I love my new Escape Titanium! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rich D., Royal Oak, MI 31 Oct 2015
We've been looking at cars for over a month, visited numerous dealers, and dealt with many salespeople.  My wife and I agreed that this was the most pleasant experience and our favorite salesman (Randy) we dealt with.  They worked with us, catered to our requests for test driving two different veh...icles, and were very helpful.  In the end, we purchased a vehicle from them and will certainly keep them at the top of the list when looking for vehicles in the future.  The entire staff was very personable and made the whole experience very enjoyable.  We would definitely recommend them when looking for a vehicle, even if you're not from the area.  We drove up from Royal Oak and did not regret it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.