Ford Logo
Lincoln Logo

How Are We Doing?

We put a lot of focus on ensuring a positive customer experience at Signature Auto Group, and we’re thankful for every bit of feedback we receive. The Owosso and Perry communities have been very good to us over the years, and we truly do appreciate whenever someone feels compelled to leave us feedback in our testimonials section.

If you have the time, we would appreciate to hear about your experience at Signature Auto Group. Thank you for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Helen Decker 15 Dec 2017
Brain Bailey did a great job . My car broke down on the way to Owosso. As soon as it got towed in brain started working on my car, kept me inform as to what he was finding. The needed part was not in stock, and it was getting closing time so they took me all the way home to Elsie, came and got ...me the next day when the part was in. They went beyond the call of duty to get the part that was delayed due to the weather. All of the guys in the service department have always been very friendly and have done an efficient job. The lady who took me home was also very friendly and efficient. I love my car and have been very satisfied with Signature Fords service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John M. Wilson 10 Dec 2017
The Owosso service department is great. The guys are professional and quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kieran989 09 Dec 2017
Brent did a fantastic job of helping me find the right tires for my car and was great about matching competing prices. The service was done quickly, expertly and with a smile despite being the last appointment of the night.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tori 09 Dec 2017
The whole crew treats you with kindness and respect. They also seem to do things as quickly as possible to make it easier for you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cutsinger Family 03 Dec 2017
I had calles 15 minutes ahead and they fit me in right away. I was in and out in no time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Hurst 30 Nov 2017
Diagnosis on my '09 Escape was thoroughly explained. I'm happy with the experience
4 rate
Cars.com
Carol 26 Nov 2017
Hubby and I have been Buying from Signature Ford Owosso for more than 20 years... Jackie is The Best Dealer... The Guys at the service area Very friendly, and know what they are doing... Job gets done in a timely matter..
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie S 25 Nov 2017
I took car in for oil and filter change. Upon evaluating my car I had to get additional work done. They understood I had things do so not wish be there really long. They came up with a loaner for me to use and said ok to to keep additional day as following day a holiday so closed. When time comes I ...plan to get a new to me veichle from there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris rose 21 Nov 2017
Came in for my first oil change on my new f 250 they had me in and out of the shop in an amazing time. I was very satisfied with the time in which they did my service thx. Guys
5 rate
Cars.com
Stu 20 Nov 2017
This is my second Ford purchased from Signature. Service has always been done through there service department. No more "drive through" oil changes for me. These folks keep the appointment time, and have fast turn time and quality work. Thanks Signature Ford for all you do!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.