Ford Logo
Lincoln Logo

How Are We Doing?

We put a lot of focus on ensuring a positive customer experience at Signature Auto Group, and we’re thankful for every bit of feedback we receive. The Owosso and Perry communities have been very good to us over the years, and we truly do appreciate whenever someone feels compelled to leave us feedback in our testimonials section.

If you have the time, we would appreciate to hear about your experience at Signature Auto Group. Thank you for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BW 21 Jan 2018
The dealership service staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to take care of my 2017 F150. I went in for an oil change but is was time for a tire rotation as well. The package price for both was extremely fair. They even washed my truck as it was covered in salt from my winter travels.... The service adviser even walked me to my truck and removed the plastic seat cover and paper floor mat before I was handed the keys. I have never had that done in over 40 years of car ownership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KellyM 12 Jan 2018
The staff are amazing! They have helped on both big and little things. Everyone from the sales team to the service department are great to work with and treat you like family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy Padden Cuddeback 10 Jan 2018
The people at Signature Ford in Perry are good folks. From the mechanics to the owner, all are friendly, helpful, and professional. Just took my F250 in for its 15,000 mile service. Service was quick and thorough; Aaron went thru the "report card" with me and patiently answered all my questions. Wh...ile I was at the dealership I talked with Jennifer about possibly purchasing an extended warranty on the truck since it's approaching its 3rd birthday. She too was patient as she explained the various options for extended coverage on the truck. Based on her helpful information, and because I plan to keep the truck "forever," I did decide to purchase a 4 year extended warranty. I appreciate the comfortable, helpful attitude that permeates all interactions at Signature Ford. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Olds 05 Jan 2018
Dan Knapp did an excellent job on my vehicle and making sure everything checked out. Ran a full Vehicle report with all statistics in front of us to discuss. Great service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 03 Jan 2018
It is always a pleasure to have my car serviced. The waiting area is clean and very inviting. The mechanics are friendly and always answer any questions that I have. This is my first car purchased at Signature Ford and I will certainly go back when it is time for another.
5 rate
Cars.com
Labby 28 Dec 2017
The service was as expected. On time, courteous, and completed as promised. The reception was not chaotic and they addressed me in a personal and timely manner. The waiting area is very comfortable and the staff friendly. This is my first Ford F-150 and it has always been serviced at Signature. Ev...en through their re-modeling they kept it all at a high professional level, when it came to customer contact. I am very confident with Signature's Service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave Hooper 20 Dec 2017
Had a minor issue with a warning light on my Fusion. Spoke to Brent at Owosso store. He was courteous and immediately arranged to have the car picked up at our home. Problem was diagnosed and fixed quickly and car was delivered back to our home at the time promised. I've been doing business with Sig...nature Ford for years and always been very happy with the stress free sales and service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Driscoll 20 Dec 2017
The service department and rep are always courteous. Extremely willing to help and always make time things are done in a timely manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Burke 19 Dec 2017
Every time this dealership either sells me a car or repairs one of my vehicles they do it with professionalism, courtesy and honesty. I enjoy the feeling that my needs will be taken care of as if I were a member of their own family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Essig 19 Dec 2017
Dee car needed an oil change. Dey picked it up, dey changed the oil, dey rotated the tires and dey returned the car cleaner than what it was. Truth be known, I wanted the clean car more than the oil change. Dey be fast, dey do quality work, dey go above and beyond, dey deserve a raise and if yo...u ask dey would probably raise your youngest child for you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.