Ford Logo
Lincoln Logo

How Are We Doing?

We put a lot of focus on ensuring a positive customer experience at Signature Auto Group, and we’re thankful for every bit of feedback we receive. The Owosso and Perry communities have been very good to us over the years, and we truly do appreciate whenever someone feels compelled to leave us feedback in our testimonials section.

If you have the time, we would appreciate to hear about your experience at Signature Auto Group. Thank you for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan 05 Nov 2018
I purchased a CPO vehicle from Signature Ford. The process could not have been easier. No stress, no hassle, no pressure and the process was quick. Randy was great to deal with. My vehicle was ready when promised and immaculate. I highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Garrison 09 Oct 2018
Leased a new Ford F150 and the dealership was awesome. If you want the best deal go see Randy Bailey. He treated me with the upmost respect and professionalism. He really knows his stuff and will strive to get you the best deal possible. Randy went above and beyond to get me in this new truck. Every...one at the dealership is professional and very courteous. The dealership is very clean and well kept. I will definitely be a return customer and will tell all my friends what a good experience I had at Signature Ford. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Google
charlie 21 Aug 2018
My wife and I have bought most of our vehicles from here. Have always had great service and friendly staff.
4 rate
Google
A Google User 25 Jul 2018
Was in a time crunch, 3 days to find a truck have bed liner sprayed in it and have our fifth wheel hitch installed and they accomplished it with even finding us a lower interest rate than our credit union saving us 8500 dollars. Randy Bailey and Cheryl root are awesome to work with, very accommodati...ng. I would recommend signature to anyone. Great job guys and girls. Thankyou. Show more
5 rate
Google
james kraft 25 Jul 2018
Was in a time crunch, 3 days to find a truck have bed liner sprayed in it and have our fifth wheel hitch installed and they accomplished it with even finding us a lower interest rate than our credit union saving us 8500 dollars. Randy Bailey and Cheryl root are awesome to work with, very accommodati...ng. I would recommend signature to anyone. Great job guys and girls. Thankyou. Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry Hozak 20 Jun 2018
Service department very cordial and helpful as well as offering suggestions to resolve vehicle electronic issues.
5 rate
Google
Hada Chop Chada 13 Jun 2018
My wife and I were exhausted from car shopping for our second car. We needed one for a specific price range with specific details inside. When we talked with them on the phone they didn’t try to pressure us into anything out of our price range but instead gave us a good amount of options of vehicl...es they did have within our requirements. Randy had them up front and ready for us to look at! We found our dream car perfectly in our price range and the customer service was amazing. They were honest and understanding and bending over backwards to try and get us as many discounts on the vehicle as they could for my young family. When our car only had one key, they did all they could to try to contact the previous owner and retrieve the lost second key but ended up providing a brand new one and programming it to our car for free and with a smile. The service there was to die for and their facility too was impeccable! Very clean and family friendly. We would highly recommend this place, and will be back when we need another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jun 2018
My wife and I were exhausted from car shopping for our second car. We needed one for a specific price range with specific details inside. When we talked with them on the phone they didn’t try to pressure us into anything out of our price range but instead gave us a good amount of options of vehicl...es they did have within our requirements. Randy had them up front and ready for us to look at! We found our dream car perfectly in our price range and the customer service was amazing. They were honest and understanding and bending over backwards to try and get us as many discounts on the vehicle as they could for my young family. When our car only had one key, they did all they could to try to contact the previous owner and retrieve the lost second key but ended up providing a brand new one and programming it to our car for free and with a smile. The service there was to die for and their facility too was impeccable! Very clean and family friendly. We would highly recommend this place, and will be back when we need another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Madar 29 May 2018
I was having one of the worst weeks of my life. We were planning a trip to visit my ailing father in law when we had a sudden death in my family. My f-150 had developed a very bad vibration and needed the brakes done for the trip and we were running out of time. There was only a few days before... we were suppose to leave. The service department stepped up above and beyond to accommodate me. They resolved my vibration issue and did the brakes in time for us to leave and at a reasonable price. They also took the time to wash the truck and vacuum the interior. They have won a customer for life. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 May 2018
I was having one of the worst weeks of my life. We were planning a trip to visit my ailing father in law when we had a sudden death in my family. My f-150 had developed a very bad vibration and needed the brakes done for the trip and we were running out of time. There was only a few days before... we were suppose to leave. The service department stepped up above and beyond to accommodate me. They resolved my vibration issue and did the brakes in time for us to leave and at a reasonable price. They also took the time to wash the truck and vacuum the interior. They have won a customer for life. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.