How Are We Doing?

We put a lot of focus on ensuring a positive customer experience at Signature Auto Group, and we’re thankful for every bit of feedback we receive. The Owosso and Perry communities have been very good to us over the years, and we truly do appreciate whenever someone feels compelled to leave us feedback in our testimonials section.

If you have the time, we would appreciate to hear about your experience at Signature Auto Group. Thank you for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rich D., Royal Oak, MI 31 Oct 2015
We've been looking at cars for over a month, visited numerous dealers, and dealt with many salespeople.  My wife and I agreed that this was the most pleasant experience and our favorite salesman (Randy) we dealt with.  They worked with us, catered to our requests for test driving two different... vehicles, and were very helpful.  In the end, we purchased a vehicle from them and will certainly keep them at the top of the list when looking for vehicles in the future.  The entire staff was very personable and made the whole experience very enjoyable.  We would definitely recommend them when looking for a vehicle, even if you're not from the area.  We drove up from Royal Oak and did not regret it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
F 350 Denny 07 Apr 2015
Great service very friendly and professional and explained things well
5 rate
Cars.com
Going the Distance 04 Apr 2015
I no longer live in the Owosso Area but still choose this location for all of my vehicle services. The service team at this location truly stands out. They take their customer service seriously with welcoming, quick, and quality service every time! I highly recommend this business to everyone, in th...e area or out! Keep it up Signature! See you next time I'm in town! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chelsea 02 Apr 2015
I always service my vehicle at Signature Ford Lincoln of Owosso at thier Quick-lane TIre & Auto Center. They service all makes and models which is great because I have a Saturn. I am always treated respectfuly and things are taken care of quickly and correctly. I would recommend the to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris G 02 Apr 2015
Great service! The Service team at Signature is outstanding. I have serviced at many dealers and independents over the years, Signature is Deffiently World Class!!
5 rate
Cars.com
nick 26 Mar 2015
Great service, efficient, and friendly. I bring my car here for oil changes on a regular basis. I receive the same efficient service each time. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mrs. Porter 23 Mar 2015
We have purchased two vehicles from Signature Ford in Owosso and we have been blown away each time! Everyone there was friendly and knowledgeable and the process couldn't have gone any smoother. We also take advantage of all of the services Signature has to offer including their service dept. All ou...r work has been done quickly and affordably! The service department is clean and welcoming and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else! Signature FORD offers great deals and service across the board! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brittany 23 Mar 2015
Noah and the service team have taken great care of us and provided quality, speedy service. We look forward to continuing our service needs with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Becky Sobanski 07 Jan 2015
I was amazed at the level of service I received from Joe Cantu when I purchased my 2015 Ford Escape. My very first car was a Ford and after a recent very bad service experience at Chevy decided to go back to Ford. Joe was very helpful and patient when listening to my concerns and needs in a new vehi...cle. He was very professional but made it a personal experience to meet my needs. It was a very quick process and very stress free for making a big purchase. I appreciate the respect and honesty he displayed throughout the entire process. It was a bit of a drive to this dealership for me but Joe was highly recommended by someone who had purchased a Ford F150 from him. Definitely worth the drive. I'm happy to be back in a Ford and to feel safe out on the roads. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 03 Jan 2015
Shannon was very helpful in both selecting the car and options we were looking for. The team at Signature made sure all of my wife's questions were answered before we left and called to see if we thought of any more after we left. Having bought several other Fords in the Detroit area, this was by fa...r our best dealer experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.