Ford Logo
Lincoln Logo

How Are We Doing?

We put a lot of focus on ensuring a positive customer experience at Signature Auto Group, and we’re thankful for every bit of feedback we receive. The Owosso and Perry communities have been very good to us over the years, and we truly do appreciate whenever someone feels compelled to leave us feedback in our testimonials section.

If you have the time, we would appreciate to hear about your experience at Signature Auto Group. Thank you for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
james kraft 25 Jul 2018
Was in a time crunch, 3 days to find a truck have bed liner sprayed in it and have our fifth wheel hitch installed and they accomplished it with even finding us a lower interest rate than our credit union saving us 8500 dollars. Randy Bailey and Cheryl root are awesome to work with, very accommodati...ng. I would recommend signature to anyone. Great job guys and girls. Thankyou. Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry Hozak 20 Jun 2018
Service department very cordial and helpful as well as offering suggestions to resolve vehicle electronic issues.
5 rate
Google
Hada Chop Chada 13 Jun 2018
My wife and I were exhausted from car shopping for our second car. We needed one for a specific price range with specific details inside. When we talked with them on the phone they didn’t try to pressure us into anything out of our price range but instead gave us a good amount of options of vehicl...es they did have within our requirements. Randy had them up front and ready for us to look at! We found our dream car perfectly in our price range and the customer service was amazing. They were honest and understanding and bending over backwards to try and get us as many discounts on the vehicle as they could for my young family. When our car only had one key, they did all they could to try to contact the previous owner and retrieve the lost second key but ended up providing a brand new one and programming it to our car for free and with a smile. The service there was to die for and their facility too was impeccable! Very clean and family friendly. We would highly recommend this place, and will be back when we need another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jun 2018
My wife and I were exhausted from car shopping for our second car. We needed one for a specific price range with specific details inside. When we talked with them on the phone they didn’t try to pressure us into anything out of our price range but instead gave us a good amount of options of vehicl...es they did have within our requirements. Randy had them up front and ready for us to look at! We found our dream car perfectly in our price range and the customer service was amazing. They were honest and understanding and bending over backwards to try and get us as many discounts on the vehicle as they could for my young family. When our car only had one key, they did all they could to try to contact the previous owner and retrieve the lost second key but ended up providing a brand new one and programming it to our car for free and with a smile. The service there was to die for and their facility too was impeccable! Very clean and family friendly. We would highly recommend this place, and will be back when we need another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Madar 29 May 2018
I was having one of the worst weeks of my life. We were planning a trip to visit my ailing father in law when we had a sudden death in my family. My f-150 had developed a very bad vibration and needed the brakes done for the trip and we were running out of time. There was only a few days before... we were suppose to leave. The service department stepped up above and beyond to accommodate me. They resolved my vibration issue and did the brakes in time for us to leave and at a reasonable price. They also took the time to wash the truck and vacuum the interior. They have won a customer for life. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 May 2018
I was having one of the worst weeks of my life. We were planning a trip to visit my ailing father in law when we had a sudden death in my family. My f-150 had developed a very bad vibration and needed the brakes done for the trip and we were running out of time. There was only a few days before... we were suppose to leave. The service department stepped up above and beyond to accommodate me. They resolved my vibration issue and did the brakes in time for us to leave and at a reasonable price. They also took the time to wash the truck and vacuum the interior. They have won a customer for life. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Timothy Philpott 24 May 2018
Quite possibly the best dealership in Michigan. Everyone I have encountered at this establishment has been the best, including the young lady at the records window. A couple months ago I took my 2002 Explorer XLT in for a transmission issue (250,000+ miles). I had transmission issues with this ve...hicle before so I decided to take it to the dealership this time around. My worst fears had come true and I needed a new transmission again. By this time I decided I've put enough money into this vehicle and Brent at the service counter suggested I talk to a sales representative about buying a vehicle here and that is exactly what I did. I made my way to the sales floor and was greeted by Jackie. She is quite possibly the best sales person I have ever encountered. We talked about my situation, ran my credit and after about an hour, found a 2015 Explorer with 4WD that I just had to have. After several signatures and many laughs, I was driving home in a certified used 2015 Explorer. Since then I have taken the vehicle in for oil changes and a couple minor issues that were covered under the warranty. The service staff has always treated me kindly and the technicians always seem to happy. They must love their employer/job because the Chevy dealership down the road doesn't have happy technicians. I hate when I have to take my wife's Captiva there and can't wait to trade it in. We just need to make a couple more payments on my wife's car and I'll be back to see Jackie for another vehicle. Keep up the good work Signature Ford. You've earned my business for life... Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 May 2018
Quite possibly the best dealership in Michigan. Everyone I have encountered at this establishment has been the best, including the young lady at the records window. A couple months ago I took my 2002 Explorer XLT in for a transmission issue (250,000+ miles). I had transmission issues with this ve...hicle before so I decided to take it to the dealership this time around. My worst fears had come true and I needed a new transmission again. By this time I decided I've put enough money into this vehicle and Brent at the service counter suggested I talk to a sales representative about buying a vehicle here and that is exactly what I did. I made my way to the sales floor and was greeted by Jackie. She is quite possibly the best sales person I have ever encountered. We talked about my situation, ran my credit and after about an hour, found a 2015 Explorer with 4WD that I just had to have. After several signatures and many laughs, I was driving home in a certified used 2015 Explorer. Since then I have taken the vehicle in for oil changes and a couple minor issues that were covered under the warranty. The service staff has always treated me kindly and the technicians always seem to happy. They must love their employer/job because the Chevy dealership down the road doesn't have happy technicians. I hate when I have to take my wife's Captiva there and can't wait to trade it in. We just need to make a couple more payments on my wife's car and I'll be back to see Jackie for another vehicle. Keep up the good work Signature Ford. You've earned my business for life... Show more
5 rate
Google
Mickey 20 May 2018
I hate buying a car. The process takes way too long and it can be painful. I felt that although I spent quite a long time at the dealership, they were willing to work with me to make a fair deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
kevin fitzpatrick 29 Mar 2018
I had my Ford F-150 in for a fuel issue in February and my wife's Ford Flex for a steering issue in late March. Brent at the service counter did an excellent job both times! The mechanics did a fantastic job diagnosing and repairing my vehicles! I had a short time frame to get my Flex repaired bef...ore we left for spring break and they took great care of me in a professional and speedy manner. A+ + service!!! Signature Owosso is the only Ford dealership I will ever use again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.